Upcoming Events ( admin posted on September 22nd, 2015 )

Thursday, October 4
6:30 p.m. Bazaar Craft Workshop

7:00 p.m. Prayer Force

Thursday, October 11
6:00 p.m. PACC Dinner at Sale

6:30 p.m. Bazaar Craft Workshop

7:00 p.m. Prayer Force

Friday, October 5
7:00 p.m. Prayer Force
Friday, October 12
7:00-1:00 p.m. Flea Market

7:00 p.m. Prayer Force

Saturday, October 6
7:00 a.m. Men’s Bible Study

7:30 & 8:00 a.m. Women’s Bible Study

4-7:00 p.m. Pastability Meal at First Church

6:00 p.m. Geezer get-together at church

7:00 p.m. Prayer Force

Saturday, October 13
7:00-1:00 p.m. Flea Market
Sunday, October 7
7:30 a.m. Bell Choir

8:30 a.m. Cong. Prayer

9:00 a.m. Worship Service

10:20 a.m. Sunday School

7:00 p.m. Youth/Prayer Force

Monday, October 8
10:00 a.m. Sonshine Storytime

6:30 p.m. Post-High Supper Club

7:00 p.m. Prayer Force

Tuesday, October 9
7:00 p.m. Trustee Meeting/Prayer Force
Wednesday, October 10
6:00 p.m. Bible Study

6:30 p.m. Children’s Choir

7:00 p.m. Senior Choir/Prayer Force

Church e-News

The Church e-News is sent out every week. In this email, subscribers receive information on upcoming events in the church.

top